Novena Schedule

Date: 
11/29/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Feast Day: 
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Date: 
12/16/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Date: 
12/23/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Date: 
12/25/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
Date: 
01/18/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Feast Day: 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Date: 
02/05/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2023
Feast Day: 
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Date: 
03/10/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Date: 
05/05/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Feast Day: 
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Date: 
05/09/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Feast Day: 
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Date: 
06/02/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Date: 
06/03/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Feast Day: 
Monday, June 12, 2023
Date: 
07/07/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Feast Day: 
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Date: 
08/13/2023
Event type: 
Shrine Event
End Date: 
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Feast Day: 
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Date: 
09/26/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Feast Day: 
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Date: 
10/12/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Friday, October 20, 2023
Date: 
10/13/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Feast Day: 
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Date: 
10/19/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Friday, October 27, 2023
Feast Day: 
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Date: 
11/01/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022