Novena Schedule

Date: 
06/03/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Date: 
06/10/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Date: 
06/15/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Feast Day: 
Friday, June 24, 2022
Date: 
07/07/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Feast Day: 
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Date: 
08/13/2022
Event type: 
Shrine Event
End Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2022
Feast Day: 
Monday, August 15, 2022
Date: 
09/26/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Feast Day: 
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Date: 
10/12/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Date: 
10/13/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2022
Feast Day: 
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Date: 
10/19/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Feast Day: 
Friday, October 28, 2022
Date: 
11/01/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Date: 
11/29/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Feast Day: 
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Date: 
12/16/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Date: 
12/23/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Date: 
12/25/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
Date: 
01/18/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Feast Day: 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Date: 
02/05/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2023
Feast Day: 
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Date: 
03/10/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Date: 
05/05/2023
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Feast Day: 
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Date: 
05/09/2022
Event type: 
Novena Begins
End Date: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Feast Day: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022