Novena Schedule

Our Lady of Lourdes Novena

Date: 
Sunday, February 2, 2020

St. Valentine Novena

Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
End Date: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Feast Day: 
Friday, February 14, 2020

St. Joseph Novena

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
End Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Divine Mercy Novena

Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Feast Day: 
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Octave

Date: 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
End Date: 
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Mother's Day Novena

Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Feast Day: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020

St. Stanislaus Papczynski Novena

Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
End Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Feast Day: 
Monday, May 18, 2020

Pentecost Novena

Date: 
Friday, May 22, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Feast Day: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Bld. Anthony & Bld. George Novena

Date: 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
End Date: 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Feast Day: 
Friday, June 12, 2020

Father's Day Novena

Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Feast Day: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020

Alliance of the Two Hearts Novena

Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, June 27, 2020

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Novena Begins

Date: 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
End Date: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Feast Day: 
Thursday, July 16, 2020

St. Peregrine Novena

Date: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
End Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Feast Day: 
Monday, July 27, 2020

Assumption Triduum

Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Assumption Triduum

Date: 
Friday, August 14, 2020
End Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Feast Day: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020

St. Faustina Novena

Date: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020
End Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Feast Day: 
Monday, October 5, 2020

Ven. Casimir Wyszynski Novena

Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2020
End Date: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

St. John Paul II Novena

Date: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
End Date: 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Feast Day: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020

St. Jude Novena

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2020
End Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Feast Day: 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Prayers for Poor Souls

Date: 
Sunday, November 1, 2020
End Date: 
Monday, November 30, 2020

Immaculate Conception Novena

Date: 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
End Date: 
Monday, December 7, 2020
Feast Day: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Christmas / Infant of Prague Novena

Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
End Date: 
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Feast Day: 
Friday, December 25, 2020

Mother of God Novena

Date: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
End Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Feast Day: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Christmas Masses

Date: 
Friday, December 25, 2020

Bl. George Matulaitis Novena

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
End Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Feast Day: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020