St. Alphonsus Liguori's Way of the Cross

Select link for reading.
  Opening Prayer
I Jesus Is Condemned to Die
II Jesus Carries His Cross
III Jesus Falls the First Time
IV Jesus Meets His Sorrowful Mother
V Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross
VI Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus
VII Jesus Falls the Second Time
VIII Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem
IX Jesus Falls the Third Time
X Jesus Is Stripped of His Garments
XI Jesus Is Nailed to the Cross
XII Jesus Dies on the Cross
XIII Jesus Is Taken Down from the Cross
XIV Jesus Is Placed in the Sepulchre